Monday, August 8, 2011

Hooray!

Contractions!! Wait.... did i just cheer for pain?!?!? I know I am going to regret saying that as the night progresses but at least I am starting to feel SOMETHING! Granted, on a scale from 1 to 10, the pain level is at a measly 1.... but I suppose you have to start somewhere, right?

I am just hoping that there is enough movement with the cervix that I don't have to take dose 4 to get that thing going..... In about 5 minutes, I get to be taken off the monitors, I can finally pee (thank god!) and Dex and I are going to walk the halls to see if we can have some additional movement in the baby region! :)

More updates in a bit..............

1 comment:

  1. Hmmm, nothing posted for 4 hours? Hopefully things are moving a little quicker now?! I'll be looking for news all night! good luck!

    ReplyDelete